layout University Affiliated Research Center - UC Santa Cruz - NASA Ames Research Center

Contacting the UARC

General Inquiries

UARC Staff:
Contact information can be found on the following website: www2.ucsc.edu/cats/cgi-bin/dircampus


Mailing Addresses:

USPS mail:
UARC/NASA Ames
P.O. Box 7
Moffett Field, CA 94035

FedEx deliveries:
UARC/NASA Ames
Building 19, Room 1085
Moffett Field, CA 94035

NASA interoffice mail:
Mail-Stop 19-26


Directions:
Take Moffett Field Exit off highway 101 in Mountain View and head East, merge into Clark Road, or take Moffett Field Exit off highway 85 and turn right onto Moffett Blvd. Continue until you reach the Security Gate at Moffett Field.

At the Security Gate show your ID to the Guard and let the Guard know you are going to UCSC UARC Building 19. Continue straight ahead and you will pass on open grassy area. Building 19 is the second building on the left side of the open reserve. There is limited parking in front of Building 19, however there is a parking area behind Building 19. To reach the parking area, continue straight ahead until you come to McCord Ave. Turn left on McCord Avenue and go past North Akron and the Post Office. After passing the Post Office, turn into the second driveway on the left, and you will come to the open parking.

The UARC suite of offices, is on the NW end of Building 19 (Rooms 1080 – 1089).

Maps

Map of NASA Ames Research Center
Click Map to Enlarge
or Download PDF
UC Santa Cruz

UCSC Vice Chancellor for Research
Dr. Scott Brandt
sbrandt@ucsc.edu

Managing Director
Angela Wray
(650) 604-6690
angela.wray@uarc.ucsc.edu

Business Operations Director
Steven Campbell
(650) 604-0507
steven.campbell@uarc.ucsc.edu

Aligned Research Program
Dr. Quentin Williams (Director)
(831) 459-4229
qwilliam@ucsc.edu

Michael Oye (Deputy Director)
(650) 604-1179
moye@ucsc.edu

Systems Teaching Institute
Jennifer Victoria (Manager)
(650) 604-2994
jennifer.victoria@uarc.ucsc.edu

Research Administration
Jay Nuez (Manager)
(650) 604-2638
jay.nuez@uarc.ucsc.edu

Jennifer Victoria
(650) 604-2994
jennifer.victoria@uarc.ucsc.edu

Finance
Joyce Chao
(650) 604-0546
joyce.chao@uarc.ucsc.edu

Human Resources
Esther Sylvan (Manager)
(650) 604-0541
esther@ucsc.edu

Debbie Murchison
(650) 604-0534
deborah.murchison@uarc.ucsc.edu

Compliance/Business Contract
Andrei Trifonov (Officer)
(650) 604-1284
andrei.trifonov@uarc.ucsc.edu

UC Santa Cruz

San Jose State University

Strategic/Mentoring Advisor, STI
Olenka Hubickyj
(650) 604-5727
ohubickyj@science.sjsu.edu

San Jose State University

NASA Ames Research Center

Contracting Officer
Mark Lefler
(650) 604-3038
Mark.E.Lefler@nasa.gov

Contracting Officer's Technical Representative
Maylene Duenas
(650) 604-6370
Maylene.Duenas@nasa.gov

Alternate Contracting Officer's Technical Representative
Sonie Lau
(650) 604-4944
Sonie.Lau@nasa.gov

NASA Ames Research Center

layout layout